第69回日本産科婦人科学会

今年の日産婦総会は広島でありました。若松病院から3題発表しました。今年から英語のプレゼンが増えて、準備に手こずりました。

In vitro characteristics of intravaginal Lactobacilli」吉村

A new protocol for reducing lower urinary tract symptoms after anterior transvaginal mesh surgery for pelvic organ prolapse」星野

Usefulness of preoperative ultrasonography of umbilical site before first trocar insertion in gynecologic laparoscopic surgeries

 

」西村

会場が3つに分かれていて、不便でした。印象に残ったのは、広島大学の整形外科・学長の講演でした。